SofiaEriksson

Alla inlägg den 16 januari 2011

Av Sofia Eriksson - 16 januari 2011 19:54

Hello ! Long time no seen ;) Im soo boored so Im gonna be boring and speak some english now ;) Im really good at it, I haven't even used Google translate yet. Haha hope Im spelling everythung right ;) The reason that I wright in englidh isn't just that Im bored, when I get older, I want to move to the USA and live there for a couple of years mayby. But not in New York, thats too big x) Mayby Atlanta, Los Angeles, Florida or Miami. Okay mayby theese is big too but i think its more dangerouse in NY. I dont know why I want to move there, but its pretty good work country with many oppurtoities. And its celebrities there ofc haha ;P I dont think that its going to happend, but a girl can have dreams right ?? Mayby I can be like one of those famouse swedish housewives for an example Maria Montazami :P Haha mayby, mayby not ! ;) Naa, I just kidding with you ! ;D Or who know ?? ;) Okay, im gonna go and be social with my parents now, i think :) And when we see each other next time, I'll speak / wright in swedish haha :P Goodbye !


       

Av Sofia Eriksson - 16 januari 2011 13:04

Hej ! Just nu har jag super tråkigt fakitkstk ! Ska plugga senare för jag orkar inte nu. Men jag har väll vart vaken i ngn timma kasnke. Okej kanske mer. Joo jag vaknade runt 11 såå några timmar har jag vart vaken ;) Snart ska jag äta, mamma håller på att laga mat. Tror det bli pommes frites och hamburgare, hemma gjort. Hoppas det blir gott ;) Haha nej skoja bara såklart det blir ! Hmm okej har inget mer att skriva så vi hörs sen, hejdå !

Presentation


Hej ! Välkommen till en 14årings perspektiv ! Denna blogg handlar om mitt liv och det som händer. Alltså min vardag, skolan och vänner. Hoppas du gillar den !

Fråga mig

11 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3
4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Översätt


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards